Longtown Sound 1346 Heart

Featuring Assembly of Dust, Jamie Marshall and Radek Hlavka, Ryan Shupe & the Rubberband, Bareto, Icarus Account, Warren Zevon, Paul Thorn and Mike Whitney.

Click the links below and visit the artists in the show!
Assembly of Dust – Myth Of Mine
Jamie Marshall And Radek Hlavka – Yes I Do
Ryan Shupe & the Rubberband – Even Superman
Bareto – Camaleón
The Icarus Account – All I Need
Warren Zevon – Carmelita
Paul Thorn – A Long Way from Tupelo
Mike Whitney – Lady Madonna

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.