Longtown Sound 1537 Flour Power Hour!

Longtown Sound 1537 Flour Power Hour! Featuring Mike Whitney, Joseph Eid, KaiL Baxley, Anne McCue, Sean Watkins, Sally Jaye, Robert Walker, Phil Ayoub, Paul Sachs, The Bros. Landreth, Hurray for the Riff Raff, Fly Golden Eagle, D B Bryant Band, Elvin Bishop w/ B.B. King and Jim O’Keeffe.

Visit the artists in the show by clicking on the links below!
Mike Whitney – Martin
Joseph Eid – Something Real
KaiL Baxley – Boy Got It Bad
Anne McCue– Bright Light Of Day
Sean Watkins – Keep Your Promises
Sally Jaye – Paper Maché
Robert WalkerSly the Fox
Phil Ayoub – Scenes From An American Highway Rest Stop
Paul Sachs – Blues of Mary
The Bros. Landreth – Our Love
Hurray for the Riff Raff – The Body Electric
Fly Golden Eagle – Horse’s Mouth
D B Bryant Band – Back to the Country
Elvin Bishop w/ B.B. King – Keep a Dollar in Your Pocket
Jim O’Keeffe – Do It With a Smile

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.